Empty

Total: 0.00 CHF

General conditions

Article 1: address of the Customer

Only the customers taken up residence in Switzerland can order on www.replikshop.ch site

Article 2: Sold products

2.1.1 The present General Conditions concern on-line sold articles on the Web site www.replikshop.ch The characteristics of articles are established on the basis of the indications supplied by the manufacturers. Thus they are given only to purely indicative title by 3Dvice sàrl and would know how to engage the responsibility of 3Dvice sàrl.
2.1.2 The proposed products are available that hanging according to available stocks.
2.1.3 3Dvice sàrl assures the sale, the delivery and the RMA service of products sold on its site www.replikshop.ch

Article 3: price

3.1 The prices are indicated in Swiss francs, included VAT.

3.2 The Customer also pays the expenses of delivery. These expenses are indicated to him(her) in the section basket.

3.3 Postal charges are calculated according to the weight of purchases. If you make several orders, postal charges will be reduced. The amount of postal charges can vary according to the weight of your parcel.

Article 4: validation of the sale and the payment

4.1 The sale is validated when the Customer confirmed his basket of purchase by clicking on the sideline "to VALIDATE". He receives then a confirmation by e-mail.

4.2 The collection of the sale realized by 3Dvice sàrl is immediately due during the order. The purchase can be settled by check card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Postcard or counts Yellownet) or via PayPal.

4.3 Terms of payment by invoicing only for the trainings and work-shop

4.4 Collection by PayPal
The use and the progress of the services of payment of PayPal are submitted to the general conditions defined under www.paypal.ch. By validating an order, the customer accepts explicitly the CGV of PayPal.
 
Article 5: data privacy of Payment

The information connected by means of used payment is not communicated in 3Dvice sàrl. They are coded and passed on in a way secured to the company Datatrans exclusively
 
Article 6: delivery

6.1 ordered articles are sent in the delivery address chosen by the customer during the sale.

6.2 3Dvice sàrl make a commitment to deliver the goods as soon as possible after validation of the order (generally 72Heures) and in a maximum of 10 working days.

6.3 3Dvice sàrl will inform the customer of any delay in the delivery but could not be kept in the payment of a compensation in case of delay.

6.4 The expenses of delivery are mentioned in the section " My basket " and are submitted in to the approval of the customer during the validation of every order.

Article 7: guarantee and Right of return

7.1 3Dvice sàrl offer a guarantee of 2 years on electronic products. Other products are not guaranteed, but can be returned and exchanged in case of deterioration during the transport within 4 days following their reception.

Products must have returned such as received and in their original packing accompanied with the invoice at the following address:

Replik Shop
c/o 3Dvice sàrl
Street Eugène-Marziano 17A
CH-1227 Les Acacias / GE
7.2 In case of return in compliance with paragraphs above, the paid price will be paid off according to the following modalities:

· if the return is due to an error of 3Dvice sàrl, by putting back the amount sold on the credit of the card of the User. Postal charges connected on the return to the goods will be credited in the form of purchase voucher.
· in other cases, by offering to the User a purchase voucher.
Purchase vouchers are usable on the Site during one year
 
Article 8: purchase vouchers

8.1 Vouchers are usable on the site. The duration of validity is in compliance with deadlines indicated during their communication to the User, in every case, it cannot exceed one year. They cannot be exchanged and the value of the voucher cannot be paid in cash.

8.2 In case of return due to an error of 3Dvice sàrl of a product completely or partially paid by means of a purchase voucher, a new purchase voucher of an equivalent value will be emitted in favour of the User.

Article 9: defects

9.1 In case of defects of the not attributable goods to the Customer, 3Dvice sàrl will accept the return of the goods and will proceed to its refund.

Article 10: languages

The present General Conditions were translated into English. In case of difference, only the French version is valid.

Article 11: data protection

11.1 3Dvice sàrl in compliance with the current Swiss legislation, in particular with the data protection law. It deals as well no as the data strictly necessary for the good fulfillment of its services.

11.2 The Customer accepts nevertheless that 3Dvice sàrl use the information concerning him for the improvement of its services and the elaboration of better offers.
11.3 Www.replikshop.ch uses Google Analytics, a service of analysis of web sites was supplied by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics use cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help us to analyze the use of the site by its Users. The data generated by cookies concerning your use of the site (including your IP address) will be transmitted and stored by Google in servers who can be situated abroad, including in a country offering a lower level of data protection. Google will use this information with the aim of estimating your use of the site, compiling reports on the activity of the site and supplying other services relative to the activity of the site and to the use of Internet. Google may communicate these data with third parties in case of legal obligation or when these third parties process these data for Google, including in particular the editor of the Site. Google will not recut your IP address with any other datum held by Google. You can deactivate the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate parameters of your browser. You can also deactivate complétement the use of Google Analytics by means of the following complementary module: http: // tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. By using the site, you agree expressly to the treatment of your name specific data by Google in the conditions and for the purposes described here. Besides, you accept the conditions of use of accessible Google in http: // goo.gl / BAegU.

Article 12: property reserve and Limitation of Responsibility

12.1 The parts recognize expressly that the legal remedy of the customer in case of non-execution or of bad execution of the service limits itself to the right of cancellation. Quite different guarantee, obligation of payment of damages or turn by 3Dvice sàrl is excluded as far as such exclusions are legal.
12.2 Besides, 3Dvice answers only damage caused to the customer by an employee of 3Dvice sàrl, in a deliberate way or by grave carelessness. The responsibility of 3Dvice is not committed for the damage caused by simple negligence. According to the terms of the law, the damage caused by a third person does not engage the responsibility of 3Dvice sàrl.

12.3 The property of a product is granted to the customer only at the end of the total payment of the sale price.

Article 13: modification of the site and Technical Errors

13.1 3Dvice sàrl reserves the right to modify, to limit or to stop at any time all the features of its www.replikshop.ch web site. We try however hard to make the most available possible site.

13.2 3Dvice sàrl is not held responsible for possible interruptions of the availability of the web site or for losses of data.

Article 14: intellectual property

3Dvice sàrl and its partners arrange all the rights, of which of author, relative to the web site and to the contents, the information, the images, the videos and the databases (" exclusive property "). Any modification, reproduction, publication, transmission with third party and/or any other use of the exclusive property without agreement preliminary and written of 3Dvice sàrl is strictly forbidden.

Article 15: modification of the General Conditions

3Dvice sàrl can modify its CGV at any time. You will find conditions of use at present in application on http: // http: // replikshop.ch / en / cgv. The Customer makes a commitment to be regularly held informed about any change in the General Conditions by consulting the following internet address: www.replikshop.ch
 
Article 16: caducity

If one of the capacities of the present CGV had to turn out anybody or null and void, the validity of the other capacities will not be affected there. In case of nullity or of caducity of an arrangement, this one will be replaced by an arrangement getting closer as far as possible to the sense(direction) and to the economic objective of the null and void arrangement or no.

Article 17: applicable right and For
17.1 The present contract, as well as the sales organized by 3Dvice sàrl, is governed by the Swiss right.

17.2 In case of dispute, the for is in Geneva.

Vide

Total : 0.00 CHF

Conditions générales

Article 1 : Domiciliation du Client

Seuls les clients domiciliés en Suisse peuvent commander sur le site www.replikshop.ch

Article 2: Articles Vendus

2.1.1 Les présentes Conditions Générales concernent les articles vendus en ligne sur le site web www.replikshop.ch Les caractéristiques des articles sont établies sur la base des indications fournies par les fabricants fournisseurs. Elles ne sont donc données qu'à titre purement indicatif par 3Dvice sàrl et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de 3Dvice sarl.
2.1.2 Les produits proposés sont disponibles que pendant en fonction des stocks disponibles.
2.1.3 3Dvice sàrl assure la vente, la livraison et le service après-vente des produits vendus sur son site www.replikshop.ch

Article 3 : Prix

3.1 Les prix sont indiqués en Francs Suisses, TVA comprise.

3.2 Le Client paye également les frais de livraison. Ces frais lui sont indiqués dans la rubrique panier.

3.3 Les frais de port sont calculés en fonction du poids des achats. Si vous faites plusieurs commandes, les frais de port seront réduits. Le montant des frais de port peut varier en fonction du poids de votre colis.

Article 4 : Validation de la vente et paiement

4.1 La vente est validée lorsque le Client a confirmé son panier d’achat en cliquant sur la touche « VALIDER ». Il reçoit alors une confirmation par e-mail.

4.2 L’encaissement de la vente réalisée par 3Dvice sàrl est immédiatement exigible lors de la commande. L’achat peut être réglé par carte de crédit bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Postcard ou compte Yellownet) ou via PayPal.

4.3 Conditions de paiement par facturation uniquement pour les formations et work-shop

4.4 Encaissement par PayPal
L'utilisation et le déroulement des services de paiement de PayPal sont soumis aux conditions générales définies sous www.paypal.ch. En validant une commande, le client accepte explicitement les CGV de PayPal.
 
Article 5 : Confidentialité des Données de Paiement

Les informations liées au moyen de paiement utilisé ne sont pas communiquées à 3Dvice sàrl. Elles sont cryptées et transmises de façon sécurisée à la société Datatrans exclusivement.
 

Article 6 : Livraison

6.1 Les articles commandés sont expédiés à l'adresse de livraison choisie par le client lors de la vente.

6.2 3Dvice sàrl s’engage à livrer la marchandise dans les meilleurs délais après validation de la commande (en général 72Heures) et dans un maximum de 10 jours ouvrables.

6.3 3Dvice sàrl informera le client de tout retard dans la livraison mais ne saurait être tenue au versement d'une indemnité en cas de retard.

6.4 Les frais de livraison sont mentionnés dans la rubrique «Mon panier» et sont soumis à l'approbation du client lors de la validation de chaque commande.

Article 7 : Garantie et Droit de Retour

7.1 3Dvice sàrl offre une garantie de 2 ans sur les produits électronique. Les autres produits ne sont pas garantis, mais peuvent être retournés et échangés en cas de détérioration lors du transport dans un délai de 4 jours suivant leur réception.

Les produits doivent être retournés tel que reçus et dans leur emballage d’origine accompagnés de la facture d’achat à l'adresse suivante :

Replik Shop
c/o 3Dvice sàrl
Rue Eugène-Marziano 17A
CH-1227 Les Acacias / GE

7.2 En cas de retour conforme aux paragraphes ci-dessus, le prix payé sera remboursé selon les modalités suivantes :

• si le retour est dû à une erreur de 3Dvice sàrl, en remettant le montant débité au crédit de la carte de l'Utilisateur. Les frais de port liés au retour de la marchandise seront crédités sous forme de bon d’achat.

• dans les autres cas, en offrant à l’Utilisateur un bon d'achat.

Les bons d’achat sont utilisables sur le Site pendant une année.
 
Article 8 : Bons d'Achat

8.1 Les bons sont utilisables sur le site. La durée de validité est conforme aux délais indiqués lors de leur communication à l’Utilisateur, dans tous les cas, elle ne peut excéder une année. Ils ne peuvent pas être échangés et la valeur du bon ne peut être versée en espèces.

8.2 En cas de retour dû à une erreur de 3Dvice sàrl d’un produit entièrement ou partiellement payé au moyen d’un bon d’achat, un nouveau bon d’achat d’une valeur équivalente sera émis en faveur de l’Utilisateur.

Article 9 : Défauts

9.1 En cas de défauts de la marchandise non imputable au Client, 3Dvice sàrl acceptera le retour de la marchandise et procèdera à son remboursement.

Article 10 : Langues

Les présentes Conditions Générales ont été traduites en Anglais. En cas de divergence, seule la version française fait foi.

Article 11 : Protection des Données

11.1 3Dvice sàrl se conforme à la législation suisse en vigueur, notamment à la loi sur la protection des données. Elle ne traite ainsi que les données strictement nécessaires au bon accomplissement de ses prestations.

11.2 Le Client accepte néanmoins que 3Dvice sàrl utilise les informations le concernant pour l'amélioration de ses prestations et l'élaboration de meilleures offres.

11.3 www.replikshop.ch utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de sites Internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour nous aider à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses Utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs pouvant être situés à l’étranger, y compris dans un pays offrant un niveau inférieur de protection des données. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l'éditeur du Site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez également désactiver complétement l’utilisation de Google Analytics au moyen du module complémentaire suivant: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. En utilisant le site, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ici. Au surplus, vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation de Google accessible à http://goo.gl/BAegU.

Article 12 : Réserve de Propriété et Limitation de Responsabilité

12.1 Les parties reconnaissent expressément que la voie de recours du client en cas de non-exécution ou de mauvaise exécution de la prestation se limite au droit de résiliation. Toute autre garantie, obligation de versement de dommages et intérêts ou recours par 3Dvice sàrl est exclu dans la mesure où de telles exclusions sont légales. 

12.2 En outre, 3Dvice ne répond que des dommages causés au client par un employé de 3Dvice sàrl, de façon intentionnelle ou par négligence grave. La responsabilité de 3Dvice n’est pas engagée pour les dommages causés par simple négligence. Selon les termes de la loi, les dommages causés par une tierce personne n’engagent pas la responsabilité de 3Dvice sàrl.

12.3 La propriété d’un produit n’est accordée au client qu’à l’issue du paiement total du prix de vente.

Article 13 : Modification du site et Erreurs Techniques

13.1 3Dvice sàrl se réserve le droit de modifier, limiter ou cesser à tout moment l’ensemble des fonctionnalités de son site internet www.replikshop.ch. Nous nous efforçons toutefois de rendre le site le plus disponible possible.

13.2 3Dvice sàrl n’est pas tenue pour responsable des possibles interruptions de la disponibilité du site internet ou des pertes de données.

Article 14 : Propriété Intellectuelle

3Dvice sàrl et ses partenaires disposent de tous les droits, dont d’auteur, relatifs au site internet et aux contenus, informations, images, vidéos et bases de données (« propriété exclusive »). Toute modification, reproduction, publication, transmission à tiers et/ou toute autre utilisation de la propriété exclusive sans accord préalable et écrit de 3Dvice sàrl est strictement interdit. 

Article 15 : Modification des Conditions Générales

3Dvice sàrl peut modifier ses CGV à tout moment. Vous trouverez les conditions d’utilisation actuellement en application sur http://replikshop.ch/commerce/fr/cgv. Le Client s'engage à se tenir régulièrement informé de tout changement dans les Conditions Générales en consultant l'adresse internet suivante : www.replikshop.ch

Article 16 : Caducité

Si l'une des dispositions des présentes CGV devait s'avérer nulle ou caduque, la validité des autres dispositions ne s'en trouvera pas affectée. En cas de nullité ou de caducité d'une disposition, celle-ci sera remplacée par une disposition se rapprochant autant que possible du sens et de l'objectif économique de la disposition caduque ou nulle.

Article 17 : Droit Applicable et For

17.1 Le présent contrat, de même que les ventes organisées par 3Dvice sàrl, sont régies par le droit suisse.

17.2 En cas de litige, le for est à Genève.